MENU

About

Ray White Sunnybank Hills is led by two of the most successful local real estate professionals,Eric Li and Alex Zhang. The team are passionate about delivering the highest standard in customer service. Combining hard work, dedication and local knowledge to deliver the right results, Eric and Alex pride themselves on finding solutions for their clients. Whether it’s buying, selling, renting or investing, the team at Ray White Sunnybank Hills is here to help. Partnering with Australasia’s largest real estate family, Eric and Alex are leading the way with personalised advice. For insight, expertise and a results driven attitude, contact the team today.
  • sunnybankhills.qld@raywhite.com
  • (07) 33445998
  • Shop 14A, Pinelands Plaza, 663 Beenleigh Road SUNNYBANK HILLS, QLD 4109, Australia
  • http://raywhitesunnybankhills.com.au/

金牌代理人推荐

Gold medal agent recommendation

  • Yini Shi

    + 0433 449 592 yini.shi@raywhite.com
  • Yvonne Huang

    + 0401 549 449 yvonne.huang@raywhite.com
  • Fiona Tan

    + 0402 889 188 fiona_tan@raywhite.com
  • Eric Li 李海侨

    + 0425 564 877 eric.li@raywhite.com
  • Lewis Guan

    + 0430 188 833 lewis.guan@raywhite.com
  • Martin Ma

    + 0425 221 918 martin.ma@raywhite.com
  • Gavey Gill

    + 0451 253 707 gavey.g@raywhite.com
  • Sam Deng

    + 0403 165 680 sam.deng@raywhite.com
  • Alex Zhang

    + 0481 799 999 alex.zhang@raywhite.com
  • Christina Li

    + 0430 360 408 christina_li@raywhite.com
  • Jacky Shiu

    + 0412 289 168 jacky.shiu@raywhite.com
  • Jerry Hsieh

    + 0433 311 038 jerry.hsieh@raywhite.com
  • Andy Chen

    + 0405 286 083 andy_chen@raywhite.com
  • Jupiter Gu

    + 0430891839 jupiter.gu@raywhite.com
  • Helen Wang王赫

    + 0403716534 helen.wang@raywhite.com

Agency listings

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    投标日期:01/10/2018 17:00

    758-760 Wembley Road, Browns Plains, QLD, AU

  • 3卧1卫1浴2车位的别墅

    价格:$559,000

    50 Condamine Street, Runcorn QLD, Australia

  • 3卧2卫2浴2车位的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:

    243 Mains Road, Sunnybank QLD, Australia

  • 5卧3卫3浴2车位的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:25/08/2018 14:00

    83 The Avenue, Sunnybank Hills QLD, Australia

价格:欢迎出价

72 Acacia Road, Karawatha QLD, Australia