MENU

About

Ray White Sunnybank Hills is led by two of the most successful local real estate professionals,Eric Li and Alex Zhang. The team are passionate about delivering the highest standard in customer service. Combining hard work, dedication and local knowledge to deliver the right results, Eric and Alex pride themselves on finding solutions for their clients. Whether it’s buying, selling, renting or investing, the team at Ray White Sunnybank Hills is here to help. Partnering with Australasia’s largest real estate family, Eric and Alex are leading the way with personalised advice. For insight, expertise and a results driven attitude, contact the team today.
  • sunnybankhills.qld@raywhite.com
  • (07) 33445998
  • Shop 14A, Pinelands Plaza, 663 Beenleigh Road SUNNYBANK HILLS, QLD 4109, Australia
  • http://raywhitesunnybankhills.com.au/

金牌代理人推荐

Gold medal agent recommendation

  • Yini Shi

    + 0433 449 592 yini.shi@raywhite.com
  • Yvonne Huang

    + 0401 549 449 yvonne.huang@raywhite.com
  • Fiona Tan

    + 0402 889 188 fiona_tan@raywhite.com
  • Eric Li 李海侨

    + 0425 564 877 eric.li@raywhite.com
  • Lewis Guan

    + 0430 188 833 lewis.guan@raywhite.com
  • Martin Ma

    + 0425 221 918 martin.ma@raywhite.com
  • Gavey Gill

    + 0451 253 707 gavey.g@raywhite.com
  • Sam Deng

    + 0403 165 680 sam.deng@raywhite.com
  • Alex Zhang

    + 0481 799 999 alex.zhang@raywhite.com
  • Christina Li

    + 0430 360 408 christina_li@raywhite.com
  • Jacky Shiu

    + 0412 289 168 jacky.shiu@raywhite.com
  • Jerry Hsieh

    + 0433 311 038 jerry.hsieh@raywhite.com
  • Andy Chen

    + 0405 286 083 andy_chen@raywhite.com
  • Jupiter Gu

    + 0430891839 jupiter.gu@raywhite.com
  • Helen Wang王赫

    + 0403716534 helen.wang@raywhite.com

Agency listings

  • 5卧4浴3车位的公寓

    价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:

    462/30 Macrossan Street, Brisbane, QLD, 4000, Australia

  • 3卧2浴2车位的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    24 Lavinia Street, Sunnybank, Queensland, Australia

  • 6卧3浴2车位的别墅

    价格:$949,000+

    61 Woodlark Crescent, Parkinson, Queensland, Australia

  • 4卧2浴2车位的别墅

    价格:$409,000+

    8 Forestgum Grove, Regents Park, QLD 4118

4卧2浴2车位的别墅

价格:欢迎出价

拍卖日期:

5 Freycinet Place, Calamvale, Queensland, Australia

Design By - Legend Webdesign