MENU

About

The Ray White Surfers Paradise Group is the largest real estate agency in the entire Ray White network, encompassing 23 office locations in the Gold Coast region, nationally and internationally. The Ray White Surfers Paradise Group provides a wide range of property services across the Gold Coast and has achieved the position of the number one international sales office in the entire Ray White network for 21 consecutive years. Offering premium Gold Coast, national and international real estate - our 250-strong team covers an area stretching from Yatala in the north down to Tweed Heads in the south.
  • (07) 5538 1555
  • info@rwsp.net
  • Level 2, 50 Cavill Surfers Paradise, QLD 4217, Australia
  • http://www.rwsp.net/

金牌代理人推荐

Gold medal agent recommendation

  • Matt Gates

    + 0404 444 439 m.gates@rwsp.net
  • John Lee 李家任

    + 0405 250 522 j.lee@rwsp.net
  • Sherry Smith

    + 0412 759 781 s.smith@rwsp.net
  • Robert Graham

    + 0403 737 788 r.graham@rwsp.net
  • Glen Williams

    + 0403 069 299
  • Jessica Huang

    + 0478 178 052 j.huang@rwsp.net
  • Glenn Shillig

    + 0414 991 512 g.shillig@rwsp.net
  • Dennis Annable

    + 0413 126 588 d.annable@rwsp.net
  • Jackson Paradise

    + 0402 692 544 j.paradise@rwsp.net
  • Paul Collins

    + 0450 266 220 p.collins@rwsp.net
  • Andrew Bell

    + (07) 55849471 a.bell@rwsp.net
  • Tim Grevell

    + 0419 830 778 t.grevell@rwsp.net
  • James Iodice

    + 0413 717 381 j.iodice@rwsp.net
  • Patrick Iodice

    + 0478 740 349 p.iodice@rwsp.net
  • Jesse Young 楊嘉曦

    + 0468 643 571 jesse.young@rwsp.net
  • Daniel Sharp

    + 0420 967 891 d.sharp@rwsp.net
  • Brooke McKenzie

    + 0427 575 867 b.mckenzie@rwsp.net
  • Cat Fraser

    + 0423 494 568 c.fraser@rwsp.net
  • Josh Thomas

    + 0421 324 372 j.thomas@rwsp.net
  • Danielle Wyld

    + 0414 443 662 d.wyld@rwsp.net
  • Erina Peters

    + 0432 738 123 e.peters@rwsp.net
  • Kevyn Wilmot

    + 0431 174 000 k.wilmot@rwsp.net
  • Jordan Thams

    + 0424 363 677
  • Travis Miller

    + 0402 192 681 t.miller@rwsp.net
  • Carita Lanham

    + +61 413 130 330 c.lanham@rwsp.net
  • Clare Brettell

    + 0452 592 837 c.brettell@rwsp.net
  • Yoko Usami

    + 0411441720
  • Sherry Smith

    + 0412759781 s.smith@rwsp.net
  • Thomas Fliniks

    + 0406397547

Agency listings

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:21/07/2018 12:00

    1/2 Wells Street, Southport QLD, Australia

  • 2卧2浴1车位的公寓

    价格:欢迎出价

    3305/2 Activa Way, Hope Island QLD, Australia

  • 4卧3卫3车位1书房的公寓

    价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:12/07/2018 11:00

    105 Scarborough Street, Southport QLD, Australia

  • 6卧3浴2车位的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    2 Limmen Street, Pimpama QLD, Australia

3卧2浴2车位的联排别墅

价格:$569,000+

74-76 Hillview Parade, Ashmore QLD 4214, Australia