MENU

About Lucy Cole

The Gold Coast's Leading Boutique Agency Established on January 1st 2000, Lucy Cole Prestige Properties has rapidly grown from a small agency to achieve the status of a Gold Coast market leader, specialising in 'Top Shelf' properties in the Gold Coast-northern NSW region. The company operates from two strategically sited offices at Broadbeach and Bundall / Sorrento. Acknowledged as 'the trusted name in real estate' Lucy Cole has enjoyed 20 successful years in the highly competitive South-east Queensland property market and forged a reputation for providing enthusiastic, tailored service and total commitment to each client's needs. The agency is renowned for achieving premium prices and shifting 'hard to sell' properties that have been on the market for some time. A three times winner of the REIQ 'Salesperson of the Year' award, Lucy is widely recognised as a pillar of the Gold Coast property industry. She has always maintained her guiding principles of integrity, customer service and dedication to the community. A company principal, she also ensures her staff adhere to the highest ethical and professional standards while encouraging them to fully develop their skills. Decades of collective experience have resulted in a sales team with in-depth local knowledge, supported by a vast database of buyers and sellers. Membership of the exclusive invitation-only Leading Real Estate Agents of Australia, combined with the sales team's impressive overseas connections, create a national and international network of resources that is the envy of many larger realtors. Lucy's hand-picked and trained sales team is a multi-national mix of enthusiastic professionals who work tirelessly to match each buyer precisely with the ideal property for their needs. Clients can expect an exceptionally high standard of service, combined with discretion and sensitivity. Meetings and home viewing appointments are arranged to accommodate clients' business and personal schedules. Specialising in the prestige property field demands that marketing campaigns be professionally designed and spread over multi-media to ensure the widest coverage. Lucy's website is the first port of call for astute buyers seeking quality Gold Coast property. Prominent positions on the major web sites of realestate.com.au and domain.com.au. have also been negotiated. The agency's press and print advertising reflects the company's unique image and achieves a consistently high standard by utilising professional photography, copywriting and graphic design. Techniques employed include 360o photography and DVD 'virtual tours'. A major point of difference in the company's marketing is focusing on each property as a singular event. Auctions are conducted on site wherever possible to keep potential buyers in emotional touch with the property and the sales team is always present to act as negotiators on the day. Property Management is also an important part of the business, specialising in luxury rentals for visiting celebrities and the lease of executive homes.
  • (07) 55921288, (07) 55533688
  • Brodbeach, Bundal/Sorento
  • www.lucycole.com.au

金牌代理人推荐

Gold medal agent recommendation

  • Rachel Scull

    + 0419 503 503
  • Lucy Cole

    + 0412755709 lucy@lucycole.com.au
  • John Cole

    + 0412671620 john@lucycole.com.au
  • Nick Cole

    + 0421647441 nick@lucycole.com.au
  • Susan Duncan

    + 0418739887 susan@lucycole.com.au
  • Jim Sherrah

    + 0402 201 196 jim@lucycole.com.au
  • Vicky Chang

    + 0401 853 420 vicky@lucycole.com.au
  • Trina Henry

    + 0415 123 323 trina@lucycole.com.au
  • Philip Black

    + 07 5592 1288 philip@lucycole.com.au
  • Belinda Bellingham

    + 0417 688 876 belinda@lucycole.com.au
  • Barbara Posch

    + 0439974554 barbara@lucycole.com.au
  • Stewart Saunders

    + 0438701551 stewart@lucycole.com.au
  • Jenni Wright

    + 0419 343 482 jenni.wright@lucycole.com.au
  • Rebecca Moffrey

    + 0433 261 489 rebecca@lucycole.com.au
  • Chris Boshoff

    + 0409 740 302 chris.boshoff@lucycole.com.au
  • Maggie Guo 郭曼

    + 0424 181 448 maggie@lucycole.com.au

Agency listings

  • 3卧2卫2浴2车位的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    4 Moomba Court, Sorrento

  • 4卧5卫5浴6车位的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    投标日期:

    7 Kensington Mews, Paradise Point QLD, Australia

  • 4卧4卫4浴2车位的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    投标日期:

    19 Buccaneer Court Paradise Waters, Qld

  • 5卧2卫2浴2车位的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:18/11/2018 11:00

    26 Canara Street, Benowa QLD, Australia

4卧3卫3浴2车位的别墅

价格:欢迎出价

拍卖日期:28/10/2018 11:00

23a Inga Avenue, Surfers Paradise QLD, Australia