MENU

About

  • 03 9836 2222
  • 244 Canterbury Road Canterbury VIC 3126
  • http://fletchers.net.au/canterbury

金牌代理人推荐

Gold medal agent recommendation

  • Kelvin Fang

    + 0433 878 466 kelvin.fang@fletchers.net.au
  • Rob Fletcher

    + 0411 222 988 robert.fletcher@fletchers.net.au
  • Guy Coles

    + 0412 827 961 guy.coles@fletchers.net.au
  • Jack Lim

    + 0413 608 888 jack.lim@fletchers.net.au
  • Tim Heavyside

    + 0403 020 404 tim.heavyside@fletchers.net.au
  • Mark Fletcher

    + 0403 387 579 mark.fletcher@fletchers.net.au
  • David Taylor

    + 0411 222 544 david.taylor@fletchers.net.au
  • Nathan Aron

    + 0419 511 439 nathan.aron@fletchers.net.au
  • Thomas Lo

    + 0411 126 186 thomas.lo@fletchers.net.au
  • Emma Shang

    + 0431 751 819 emma.shang@fletchers.net.au
  • Manuela Steffen

    + 0415 670 085 manuela.steffen@fletchers.net.au
  • John Taylor

    + 0419 346 762 john.taylor@fletchers.net.au
  • Rick Volpi

    + 0452 377 622 rick.volpi@fletchers.net.au
  • Stefan Cook

    + 0423 858 058 stefan.cook@fletchers.net.au
  • Tim Taylor

    + 0408 022 362 tim.taylor@fletchers.net.au
  • Brooke Warwick

    + 0403 510 822 brooke.warwick@fletchers.net.au
  • Gail Logan

    + 0411 287 831 gail.logan@fletchers.net.au
  • Daniel Staley

    + 0400 873 872 daniel.staley@fletchers.net.au
  • Jurgen Kehne

    + 0419 991 233 jurgen.kehne@fletchers.net.au
  • Michael Richardson

    + 0418 367 227 michael.richardson@fletchers.net.au
  • Bei Cheng

    + 0403 948 777 bei.cheng@fletchers.net.au
  • Harley Toyle

    + 0488 568 028
  • Mark McLoughlin

    + 0419 369 697
  • Spring Chen

    + 0431 622 995 spring.chen@fletchers.net.au
  • Oscar Luo

    + 0430 009 363 oscar.luo@fletchers.net.au
  • Jessica Campbell

    + 0421 961 578 jessica.campbell@fletchers.net.au

Agency listings

  • 2卧1浴1车位的别墅

    价格:$700,000-770,000

    拍卖日期:07/12/2019 11:00

    2/8 Athelstan Road, Camberwell 維多利亞省澳洲

  • 4卧3浴2车位的别墅

    价格:$1,000,000-1,100,000

    拍卖日期:14/12/2019 10:00

    1A Devon Street, Box Hill South 維多利亞省澳洲

  • 3卧1浴的别墅

    价格:$950,000-1,045,000

    拍卖日期:14/12/2019 15:00

    23 Berry Street, Box Hill North 維多利亞省澳洲

  • 3卧1浴1车位的别墅

    价格:$1,250,000-1,350,000

    拍卖日期:07/12/2019 12:00

    1a Mabel Street, Camberwell 維多利亞省澳洲

2卧1浴1车位的别墅

价格:$700,000-770,000

拍卖日期:30/11/2019 11:00

6/58 Windsor Crescent, Surrey Hills 維多利亞省澳洲