MENU

About

  • enquiries@stonebridge.com.au
  • +61 3 9088 0055
  • Level 3, 111 Coventry Street Southbank Victoria 3006
  • http://stonebridge.com.au/

金牌代理人推荐

Gold medal agent recommendation

  • Justin Dowers

    + +61 438 098 805 jdowers@stonebridge.com.au
  • Kevin Tong

    + +61 422 848 818 ktong@stonebridge.com.au
  • Phil Gartland

    + +61 403 582 324 pgartland@stonebridge.com.au
  • Chao Zhang

    + +61 411 625 068 czhang@stonebridge.com.au
  • Julian White

    + +61 422 764 137 jwhite@stonebridge.com.au
  • Rorey James

    + 0439 400 081 rjames@stonebridge.com.au
  • Dylan Kilner

    + 0459 396 341 dkilner@stonebridge.com.au
  • Nic Hage

    + 0448 782 594 nhage@stonebridge.com.au

Agency listings

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:10/07/2021 12:30

    9-13 Frankcom Street, Blackburn

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:10/06/2021 12:30

    9-13 Frankcom Street, Blackburn, VIC 3130

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    投标日期:12/05/2021 17:00

    267-275 Lyttleton Terrace & 49-55 Williamson Street, Bendigo VIC

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    投标日期:07/05/2021 10:30

    Shops 1 & 2, 28 Riddell Parade, Elsternwick

价格:欢迎出价

Woolworths Greenvale Lakes, Roxburgh Park VIC 3064