MENU

About

We are the leading office in the area with the highest profile among both buyers & sellers and our investment property management services are the most comprehensive available. Ray White Mt Gravatt is committed to achieving the best possible result for your property. We have a proven record of success and an impressive portfolio of clients who are totally satisfied by our superlative level of service. This is supported by an impressive number of happy clients who have taken the time to write a testimonial about their experience with Ray White Mt Gravatt. Our high profile in the marketplace means that buyers come to us first. The position of our office has high visibility and easy access, our signs ensure a constant, widespread visible presence and our media advertising dominates the competition. It’s a profile that means results for our clients. There are many ways to measure success. Ray White Mt Gravatt is dominant in both sales volume and value. Our sales success rate is exceptionally high and our property management service is recognized for providing maximum profitability & protection for investors and superlative service to tenants. The most important measure of success is client satisfaction. We measure that by the exceptionally high proportion of our business that comes from personal recommendations and the number of clients who return to us time and again.
  • mtgravatt.qld@raywhite.com
  • (07) 3349 3370
  • 1921 Logan Rd, Upper Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
  • http://raywhitemtgravatt.com.au/

金牌代理人推荐

Gold medal agent recommendation

  • Helen Boman

    + 0419 723 699 helen.boman@raywhite.com
  • Ken Chin

    + 0438 555 433 ken.chin@raywhite.com
  • Daniel Chen

    + 0413 477 098 daniel_chen@raywhite.com
  • Tony Langanis

    + 0411 187 884 tony.langanis@raywhite.com
  • Alex Cater

    + 0414 574 375 alex.cater@raywhite.com
  • John Galloway

    + 0409 776 737 john.galloway@raywhite.com
  • Grant Boman

    + 0413 381 434 grant.boman@raywhite.com
  • Jackie Ang

    + 0430 760 855 jackie.ang@raywhite.com
  • Jade Keary

    + 0430 062 424 jade.keary@raywhite.com
  • Frank Su

    + 0449 780 705

Agency listings

  • 6卧3卫3浴2车位的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:08/12/2018 13:00

    177 Lister St, Sunnybank QLD, Australia

  • 5卧3卫3浴2车位的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    66 Eyre Street, Mount Gravatt East QLD, Australia

  • 4卧3卫3浴2车位1书房1泳池的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    110 Ridgeview St, Carindale QLD, Australia

  • 5卧3卫3浴2车位1书房1泳池的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    14 St Clair Cres, Wishart QLD, Australia

3卧2卫2浴2车位的别墅

价格:欢迎出价

27 Rosewall Street, Upper Mount Gravatt QLD 4122, Australia