MENU

About Burgess Rawson

  • 03 9613 0400
  • Level 7, 140 Bourke Street Melbourne VIC 3000
  • http://www.burgessrawson.com.au/

金牌代理人推荐

Gold medal agent recommendation

  • Jamie Perlinger

    + 0413 860 315 jperlinger@burgessrawson.com.au
  • Graeme Watson

    + 0419 717 171 gwatson@burgessrawson.com.au
  • Adam Thomas

    + 0418 998 971 athomas@burgessrawson.com.au
  • Raoul Holderhead

    + 0413 860 304 rholderhead@burgessrawson.com.au
  • Natalie Couper

    + 0413 856 983 ncouper@burgessrawson.com.au
  • Darren Beehag

    + 0411 226 223 dbeehag@burgessrawson.com.au
  • Micahel Gilbert

    + 0430 024 790 mgilbert@burgessrawson.com.au
  • Rick Silberman

    + 0413 830 707 rsilberman@burgessrawson.com.au
  • Shaun Venables

    + 0411 860 865 svenables@burgessrawson.com.au
  • MingXuan Li 李名轩

    + 0488 220 830 mingxuanli@burgessrawson.com.au
  • Alex Shum

    + 0413 839 898 ashum@burgessrawson.com.au
  • Scott Meighan

    + 0413 830 709
  • Beau Coulter

    + 0413 839 898

Agency listings

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:12/09/2018 11:00

    5 Leader Street (corner Scammel Street), Campbellfield VIC

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    523 Cooper Street, Epping VIC, 澳洲

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:09/05/2018 11:00

    33 Craigieburn Road, Craigieburn VIC, 澳洲

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    投标日期:17/05/2018 16:00

    602 Whitehorse Road, Mitcham VIC, 澳洲

价格:欢迎出价

拍卖日期:09/05/2018 11:00

601 Victoria Street, Abbotsford VIC, 澳洲