MENU

About

For more than 270 years, the Sotheby’s name has been synonymous with a revered tradition of marketing the world’s most cherished possessions. In 1976, an exceptional real estate company was launched with the same passion that guides the Auction house. Today, we are a commanding global presence in the representation of the most unique and distinguished properties. Queensland Sotheby’s International Realty has developed a network of offices and expert agents throughout the state with a commitment to connecting the state’s finest real estate with the most discerning clientele. From the glamour of the Gold Coast, to the tranquility of Noosa, natural wonders of the Barrier Reef and Whitsunday Islands, or unique combination of opportunity and lifestyle of Brisbane, Sotheby’s International Realty® sees Queensland not only as the lifestyle state of Australia, but as one of the most desirable and quality lifestyle destinations worldwide. Queensland Sotheby’s International Realty boasts more than 165 years of combined knowledge and unique expertise. We use our local knowledge, extraordinary local connections, empowered international resources and meaningful partnerships in the marketing and sale of your property. We have a global network of more than 19,000 sales associates, in 845 offices worldwide, across 63 countries and territories. Artfully uniting extraordinary homes with extraordinary lives. As a client of Queensland Sotheby’s International Realty, you will benefit from the reach of our global network, which is supported by the most prestigious local and international press and media partners. Beyond our drive for excellence, our values and ethics form the basis of our brand’s reputation. We offer a complete package of real estate services from traditional offerings and capabilities through to concierge services. In a highly competitive world, we never compromise on our principles of transparency and scrupulous honesty. Our mission is to provide exceptional support throughout every stage of the marketing and sale of your property. With every client we establish a strong and lasting relationship, based on trust, commitment, service, discretion and confidentiality. We invite you to experience the difference!
  • admin@qldsothebysrealty.com
  • +61 7 3058 8888
  • Level 1, 134 Racecourse Road Ascot QLD 4007
  • http://queenslandsothebysrealty.com/

金牌代理人推荐

Gold medal agent recommendation

  • Tyson Clarke

    + +61 407 034 803 tyson.clarke@qldsothebysrealty.com
  • Malcolm Li 李晖

    + +61 450 336 320 malcolm.li@qldsothebysrealty.com
  • Joseph Lordi

    + 0448 323 441 joseph.lordi@qldsothebysrealty.com
  • Stephen Weber

    + 0417 200 702 stephen.weber@qldsothebysrealty.com
  • Gavin Arnold

    + 0421 643 639 gavin.arnold@qldsothebysrealty.com
  • Geraldine Keogh

    + 0416 048 609 geraldine.keogh@qldsothebysrealty.com
  • Nicole Riley

    + +61 431 312 292 nicole.riley@qldsothebysrealty.com
  • Vivian Yu 余兆華

    + +61 477 185 589 vivian.yu@qldsothebysrealty.com
  • Hannah Dodds

    + 0435 950 680 hannah.dodds@qldsothebysrealty.com
  • Theo Shapiro

    + 0407199 922 theo.shapiro@qldsothebysrealty.com
  • Paul Arthur

    + 0466776700 paul.arthur@qldsir.com
  • Richard Bean

    + 0410 876077 richard.bean@qldsir.com

Agency listings

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:29/11/2018 11:00

    21 Orchid Avenue, Surfers Paradise QLD, Australia

  • 4卧4浴3车位1书房1泳池的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:19/05/2018 11:00

    70 Woodlark Crescent, Parkinson QLD, Australia

  • 5卧3浴2车位1泳池的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:21/04/2018 13:00

    28 The Boulevard, Redland Bay QLD, Australia

  • 6卧5浴3车位1泳池的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    29 Glenmore Crescent, Rochedale QLD, Australia

3卧2卫1车位的联排别墅

价格:欢迎出价

投标日期:

96 Dobson Street, Ascot, Queensland, Australia