MENU

About Knight Frank - Sydney

Knight Frank – the world's leading independent real estate advisor Knight Frank is the largest independent, global real estate consultancy providing an integrated prime commercial and residential offering, operating in key hubs across the globe. Headquartered in London over 417 offices in 58 countries, employing more than 13,000 people and spanning six continents, Knight Frank provides the highest standards of quality and integrity in global commercial and residential property advisory services. Our reputation for uncompromising professionalism in everything we do is earned by serving our clients and earning their trust. Founded in 1896, and a Limited Liability Partnership (LLP) since 2003, the firm’s 60 Equity Partners promote progressive growth through a strong corporate culture, helping us to recruit and retain the best people. Advising clients, ranging from individual private investors and homeowners to major developers and investors, we put teamwork, innovation and our passion for property at the heart of everything we do, striving to go the extra mile to exceed our clients’ expectations. Knight Frank stands for the highest levels of quality and integrity in global property transactional, management and advisory services. Our reputation for uncompromising professionalism in everything we do is earned day-in and day-out.
  • +61 2 9036 6666
  • Level 22, Angel Place, 123 Pitt Street Sydney NSW 2000
  • www.knightfrank.com.au

金牌代理人推荐

Gold medal agent recommendation

  • Andy Hu 胡思安

    + 0410 868 066
  • Linda Zhu 祝琳

    + 0488 082 909
  • Richard Garland

    + 0412 630 530
  • Tim Holtsbaum

    + 0498 999 059
  • Tyler Talbot

    + 0401 797 804
  • Rosemary Sarr

    + 0404 836 683
  • Dominic Ong 王家明

    + +61 468 969 298
  • Dominic Ong 王家明

    + 0468 969 298 Dominic.Ong@au.knightfrank.com
  • Jonathan Vaughan

    + 0423 681 854 Jonathan.Vaughan@au.knightfrank.com
  • John Bowie-Wilson

    + 0423 000 882
  • James Barber

    + +61 419 429 757 james.barber@colliers.com
  • James Girvan

    + +61 416 138 060 james.girvan@colliers.com
  • Adam Bodon

    + 0402 700 786
  • Demi Carigliano

    + 0423 015 815
  • Hamish Henderson

    + 0415 857 001
  • Fiona Cutler

    + 0415 468 790
  • Ross Cooper

    + 0423 761 955 ross.cooper@au.knightfrank.com
  • Brett Burridge

    + 0447 299 274 brett.burridge@au.knightfrank.com
  • Julian Choo 朱秉诚

    + +61 430 001 277 julian.choo@au.knightfrank.com
  • Linda Zhu 祝琳

    + 0488 082 909 linda.zhu@au.knightfrank.com
  • Andy Hu 胡思安

    + 0410 868 066 andy.hu@au.knightfrank.com
  • Angus Klem

    + 0439 032 001 angus.klem@au.knightfrank.com
  • Arland Domingo

    + 0411 620 722 arland.domingo@au.knightfrank.com

Agency listings

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:

    Shop 9, 61-79 Quay Street, Haymarket

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:

    6-8 Carrington Street, Parramatta, NSW, Australia

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    投标日期:

    14-16 & 18-20 Orion Road, Lane Cove NSW

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    投标日期:

    Lots within 54 & 56 Pirrama Road, Pyrmont NSW

价格:欢迎出价

投标日期:

116 Miller Street & 173 Pacific Highway, North Sydney

Design By - Legend Webdesign