MENU

About Prince Realty

Prince Realty have come a long way since opening our first office in Sunnybank over 10 years, expanding our services across Brisbane. We are proud to be Southside’s number One Independent Agency and excel to provide our clients with professional and educated advice. Our team here, are dedicated in providing quality service and always strive to make sure our clients are informed on the most current market knowledge. At Prince Realty, we provide exceptional advice if you are considering Buying, Selling, Investing, Renting or Property Development. We also have a finance team on hand to help you with any financial information you may need.
  • general@princerealty.com.au
  • +61 7 3345 6889
  • http://www.princerealty.com.au/

金牌代理人推荐

Gold medal agent recommendation

  • Kate Crozier

    + 0404471881 kate@princerealty.com.au
  • Martin Radford

    + 0412 476 780 martin@princerealty.com.au
  • Phoebe Yeh

    + 0412 655 708 phoebe@princerealty.com.au
  • Mike Hsieh

    + 0413 811 638 mikehsieh@princerealty.com.au
  • Hai Cao

    + 0418 884 998 hai.cao@princerealty.com.au
  • Tim Phan

    + 0411 165 752 tim.phan@princerealty.com.au
  • Wasantha L

    + 0414 737 375 wasantha@princerealty.com.au
  • Nelson Cheng

    + 0406 999 837
  • John Yii

    + 0420 745 505 johnyii@princerealty.com.au
  • Ben Kim

    + 0405133107
  • Gavin Chong

    + 0452 600 222 gavin@princerealty.com.au
  • Alan Kim

    + 0411 671 404 alan.kim@princerealty.com.au
  • John Zhao

    + 0403 719 632 johnzhao@princerealty.com.au
  • Sam Andrews

    + 0400 148 389 samandrews@princerealty.com.au
  • Sebastian Azzuri

    + 0433 879 967 sebastian@princerealty.com.au
  • Martin Wong

    + 0412 533 899 martinwong@princerealty.com.au
  • Ron

    + 0481 288 682 ron@princerealty.com.au

Agency listings

  • 3卧1浴2车位的别墅

    价格:$320,000+

    32 Strathallen Drive, Boronia Heights QLD 4124, Australia

  • 12卧6浴6车位的联排别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    242 Redbank Plains Rd, Bellbird Park QLD 4300, Australia

  • 5卧4卫2车位的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    16 Oxley Terrace, Corinda QLD, Australia

  • 4卧2浴3车位的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    457 Montague Rd, West End QLD 4101, Australia

5卧5浴2车位的别墅

价格:$888,000

39 Edwin Street, Kuraby QLD, Australia