MENU

About

  • 03 8621 3333
  • Level 34, 8 Exhibition Street Melbourne Vic 3000
  • http://www.cbre.com.au/Pages/default.aspx

金牌代理人推荐

Gold medal agent recommendation

  • Julian White

    + 0422 764 137 julian.white@cbre.com.au
  • Mark Wizel

    + 0409 809 868 mark.wizel@cbre.com.au
  • Josh Rutman

    + 0411 27 37 46 josh.rutman@cbre.com.au
  • Ed Wright

    + +61 421 213 021
  • Lewis Tong

    + 0421 870 833 lewis.tong@cbre.com.au
  • Chao Zhang

    + 0411 625 068 chao.zhang@cbre.com.au
  • Kevin Tong

    + 0422 848 818 kevin.tong@cbre.com.au
  • Rorey James

    + 0439 400 081 rorey.james@cbre.com.au
  • Tom Tuxworth

    + 0410 988 960 tom.tuxworth@cbre.com.au
  • Joseph Du Rieu

    + 0408 892 97 joseph.durieu@cbre.com.au
  • Justin Dowers

    + 0438 098 805 justin.dowers@cbre.com.au
  • Nick Lower

    + 0414 259 494 nick.lower@cbre.com.au
  • Tim Last

    + 0437 070 300 tim.last@cbre.com.au
  • David Minty

    + 0422 564 199 david.minty@cbre.com.au
  • Sandro Peluso

    + 0418 389 7570 sandro.peluso@cbre.com.au
  • Nic Hage

    + 0448 782 594 nic.hage@cbre.com.au
  • Guy Naselli

    + 0413 750 744 guy.naselli@cbre.com.au
  • Jake George

    + 0421 221 019 jake.george@cbre.com.au
  • Scott Orchard

    + 0425 760 712 scott.orchard@cbre.com.au
  • Rob Cross

    + 0408 418 306 rob.cross@cbre.com.au
  • Nathan Mufale

    + 416 789 218 nathan.mufale@cbre.com.au
  • Bianca Butterworth

    + 0410 558 126
  • ASHLEY LIU 劉福玲

    + 0414 459 130 ashley.liu@cbre.com.au
  • TAO SHI 施韜

    + 0421 218 031 tao.shi@cbre.com.au
  • Thomas Mosca

    + 0423 086 593 thomas.mosca@cbre.com.au
  • Jing Jun Heng

    + 0411 059 116
  • Alex Brierley

    + 0447 974 447
  • Max Ruttner

    + 0425 799 942
  • Kiran Pillai

    + 0438 381 172

Agency listings

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    投标日期:12/07/2018 16:00

    24 Barkly Place, Carlton VIC 3053澳洲

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:16/05/2018 12:30

    8-12 Montgomery Street, Ringwood VIC, 澳洲

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    投标日期:18/05/2018 17:00

    4 Neilson Place, Footscray 維多利亞省澳洲

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    投标日期:26/04/2018 14:00

    601 Bourke Street (Corner King Street), Melbourne VIC

价格:欢迎出价

拍卖日期:27/04/2018 10:30

1159-1163 Burke Road, Kew VIC