MENU

About 勇

YONG Corporate Office - Pacific Centre YONG Real Estate relocated from the small shopping complex where the office had first opened to the new Pacific Centre building across the road. YONG established its Corporate Office in the new building and the Super Office concept that Peter Huang had envisioned was realised. The Opening Ceremony was held to introduce both the new building and YONG Real Estate's Corporate Office to the local community. The centre was opened by Kevin Bianchi on behalf of Lord Mayor Jim Soorly, together with Gary Hardgrave, Federal Minister for Multicultural Affairs, Judy Spence, Minister for Family, Craig Emerson, Graham Quirk, and Michael Caltabiano. Since the buildings completion, the Pacific Center has won two awards including the QMBA's Award for Brisbane Region and the Award for Queensland. Re-setting YONG Corporate Targets YONG Real Estates Corporate Target is to turn over $5.8 billion in sales per year with capitalisation of well over $200 million making YONG Real Estate the greatest Real Estate Company in Australia.
  • 07 3373 9888
  • Suite 18, 223 Calam Road, SUNNYBANK HILLS, QLD 4109
  • http://yong.com.au/?/invest/products

金牌代理人推荐

Gold medal agent recommendation

  • Peter Huang 黃勇

    + 0405 454 141 peter.huang@yong.com.au
  • Annie Hou

    + 0403 616 715
  • Jim Zhan

    + 0468 883 918
  • Irene Ng

    + 0417 008 569 irene.ng@yong.com.au
  • Tom Zhang 張小義

    + 0432 422 388 tom.zhang@yong.com.au
  • Sue 葉小姐

    + 0412317386
  • Lisa Wang

    + 0470 135 299 lisa.wang@yong.com.au
  • Jason Guo

    + 0431 644 311 jason.guo@yong.com.au
  • Mary Zhou

    + 0433 644 598
  • Andrew Flood

    + 0419 474 519
  • Melanie Hamlyn

    + 0450 634 279
  • Conan Li

    + 0404 617 767 conan.li@yong.com.au
  • Bill Harmatz

    + 0431 644 311 bill.harmatz@yong.com.au
  • Cindy Liang

    + 0404 599 354 cindyliang@yong.com.au
  • Keyur Thakkar

    + 0430 357 645 keyur.thakkar@yong.com.au
  • Sue Ellis

    + 0416 022 976 coo@yong.com.au
  • Peter Wan尹建樓

    + 0419 382 328
  • Amelia Merry

    + 0409 589 335
  • Frank Fan

    + 0404 228 095 frank.fan@yong.com.au

Agency listings

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    MacGregor的中心地段

  • 6卧5浴7车位的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:28/04/2018 11:00

    1 Wills Place, MacGregor QLD 4109, Australia

  • 价格:欢迎出价

    Rochedale 昆士蘭州澳洲

  • 4卧4浴6车位的别墅

    价格:欢迎出价

    拍卖日期:21/04/2018 11:30

    31 Keeling St, Coopers Plains QLD 4108, Australia

价格:$215,000+

16 Croydon Rd, Logan Central, Queensland, Australia